# 22 Members of the Supervisory Board and their mandates

Members of the Supervisory Board	Supervisory board memberships/directorships
Joe Kaeser Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Daimler Truck Holding AG Chairman of the Presidential and Remuneration Committee, the Mediation Committee and the Nomination Committee Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Siemens Energy AG Elected until 2026	Daimler Truck AG – Chairman** Siemens Energy AG – Chairman Siemens Energy Management GmbH – Chairman Linde plc
Renata Jungo Brüngger Member of the Nomination Committee Member of the Board of Management of Mercedes-Benz Group AGMember of the Board of Management of Mercedes-Benz AG Elected until 2026	Daimler Truck AG** Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG
Jacques Esculier Former Chairman of the Board of Management and CEO of WABCO Holdings Inc. Elected until 2026	Daimler Truck AG** S&P Global Inc.
Prof. Dr. h.c. Martin Richenhagen Former President and Chief Executive Officer of the AGCO Corporation Elected until 2026	Daimler Truck AG** Linde plc PPG Industries, Inc. Stihl Holding AG & Co. KG AXIOS Sustainable Growth Acquisition Corp Chairman
Marie Wieck Member of the Presidential and Remuneration Committee, the Mediation Committee and the Nomination Committee Executive Partner at Ethos Capital Former General Manager at IBM Blockchain Elected until 2026	Daimler Truck AG** Intapp Inc. Uptake Technologies Inc. (until January 2024) Cadena Platforms LLC (since January 2024)

Hai	rai	Ы	Wi	lhe	lm

Member of the Audit Committee

Member of the Board of Management of Mercedes-Benz Group

Member of the Board of Management of Mercedes-Benz AG Elected until 2026

Daimler Truck AG\*\*

Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG - Chairman

Mercedes-AMG GmbH

BAIC Motor Corporation Ltd.

### Akihiro Eto

Member of the Audit Committee

Former Member of the Board of Management, President and Global Chief Operating Officer of Bridgestone Corporation Elected until 2026 Daimler Truck AG\*\*

Panasonic Holdings Corporation

### Iohn Krafcik

Former Chief Executive Officer of Waymo LLC Elected until 2026 Daimler Truck AG\*\*

Rivian Automotive Inc. (since July 2023)

## Michael Brosnan

Chairman of the Audit Committee

Former Chief Financial Officer of Fresenius Medical Care AG &

Co. KGaA

Elected until 2026

Daimler Truck AG\*\*
MorphoSys AG

CureVac SE

CureVac N.V. (since June 2023)

### Laura Ipsen

President and Chief Executive Officer of

Ellucian Company L.P.

Elected until 2026

Daimler Truck AG\*\*

#### Michael Brecht\*

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Deputy Chairman of the Presidential and Remuneration

Committee, the Mediation Committee and the Audit

Committee

Chairman of the Group and General Works Council of Daimler

Truck AG

Chairman of the Works Council of the Mercedes-Benz Plant in

Gaggenau

Elected until 2027

Daimler Truck AG\*\* - Deputy Chairman Mercedes-Benz Group AG (until May 2023)

Bruno Buschbacher* Chairman of the General Works Council of Daimler Buses GmbH Member of the General Works Council of Daimler Truck AG Chairman of the Works Council of the Mercedes-Benz plant in Mannheim Elected until 2027	Daimler Truck AG** Daimler Buses GmbH**
Jörg Lorz* Member of the General Works Council of Daimler Truck AG Chairman of the Works Council of the Mercedes-Benz Kassel Plant Elected until 2027	Daimler Truck AG**
Roman Zitzelsberger* Member of the Presidential and Remuneration Committee and the Mediation Committee District Manager of IG Metall in Baden-Württemberg Elected until 2027	Daimler Truck AG** Mercedes-Benz Group AG ZF Friedrichshafen AG - Deputy Chairman
Thomas Zwick*  Member of the Audit Committee  Deputy Chairman of the General Works Council of Daimler  Truck AG  Chairman of the Works Council of the plant in Wörth  Elected until 2027	Daimler Truck AG**
Jörg Köhlinger* Member of the Audit Committee District Manager Central of IG Metall (Metalworkers' Union) Elected until 2027	Daimler Truck AG** Stahl-Holding-Saar GmbH & Co. KGaA DHS - Dillinger Hütte Saarstahl AG Saarstahl Aktiengesellschaft ROGESA Roheisengesellschaft Saar mbH Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)

# Andrea Reith\*

Chairwoman of the Works Council of the Daimler Buses GmbH plant Ulm/Neu-Ulm

Deputy Chairwoman of the General Works Council of Daimler Buses GmbH

Elected until 2027

Daimler Truck AG\*\*

Daimler Buses GmbH\*\* - Deputy Chairwoman

## Carmen Klitzsch-Müller\*

Chairwoman of the Works Council of the headquarters of Daimler Truck AG, Stuttgart Location Member of the General Works Council of Daimler Truck AG Elected until 2027

Daimler Truck AG\*\*

Members of the Supervisory Board	Supervisory board memberships/directorships
Andrea Seidel* Deputy Chairwoman of the Group Spokespersons' Committee and the General Spokespersons' Committee of Senior Executives of Daimler Truck AG. Chairwoman of the Management Representative Committee of Senior Executives of Daimler Truck Leinfelden-Echterdingen headquarters. Elected until 2027	Daimler Truck AG**
Shintaro Suzuki* President of the Mitsubishi Fuso Workers' Union Judicially appointed since October 16, 2023	Daimler Truck AG** (since October 16, 2023)
Resigned from the Supervisory Board:	
Raymond Curry* Former President of the United Auto Workers (UAW) trade union Elected until 2027 (resigned on October 15, 2023)	Daimler Truck AG** (until October 15, 2023)

# **Committees of the Supervisory Board:**

## **Presidential and Remuneration Committee**

Joe Kaeser – Chairman Michael Brecht\* Marie Wieck Roman Zitzelsberger\*

## **Audit Committee**

Michael Brosnan – Chairman Michael Brecht\* Akihiro Eto Jörg Köhlinger\* Harald Wilhelm Thomas Zwick\*

# **Nomination Committee**

Joe Kaeser - Chairman Renata Jungo Brüngger Marie Wieck

# **Mediation Committee**

Joe Kaeser - Chairman Michael Brecht\* Marie Wieck Roman Zitzelsberger\*

<sup>\*</sup> Employee representative \*\* Group mandate